Box office 02476 630693 (option 0)
4 time Elite League Champions

Match Results see fixtures

2017 - 2018 Results for Coventry Blaze

October
Sun 8th Oct Blaze 6 v Belfast Giants 1 Elite League Match report
Sat 7th Oct Blaze 4 @ Guildford Flames 5 Challenge Cup Match report
Sun 1st Oct Blaze 5 v Sheffield Steelers 1 Elite League Match report
September
Sat 30th Sep Blaze 2 @ Sheffield Steelers 5 Elite League Match report
Sun 24th Sep Blaze 4 v Milton Keynes Lightning 7 Challenge Cup Match report
Sat 23rd Sep Blaze 0 @ Fife Flyers 2 Elite League Match report
Sun 17th Sep Blaze 4 v Braehead Clan 1 Elite League Match report
Sat 16th Sep Blaze 5 @ Manchester Storm 0 Elite League, Conference (Patton) Match report
Sun 10th Sep Blaze 1 v Manchester Storm 4 Elite League, Conference (Patton) Match report
Sat 9th Sep Blaze 3 @ Nottingham Panthers 4 Elite League Match report
Wed 6th Sep Blaze 5 v Gothiques d'Amiens 4 Pre-season Match report
Sun 3rd Sep Blaze 8 v Sheffield Steelers 2 Pre-season Match report
Sat 2nd Sep Blaze 1 @ Sheffield Steelers 2 Pre-season Match report
August
Wed 30th Aug Blaze 7 @ Manchester Storm 8 Pre-season Match report
Sun 27th Aug Blaze 5 v Milton Keynes Lightning 4 Pre-season Match report
Sat 26th Aug Blaze 3 @ Milton Keynes Lightning 4 Pre-season Match report
Wed 23rd Aug Blaze 4 v Manchester Storm 3 Pre-season Match report

Blaze TV

Danny Stewart Interview 151017

Brett Robinson Interview - 15/10/17

Garrett Ladd Interview - 08/10/17

View all Blaze videos

Blaze Talk

Pietrus & Dingle on BBC CWR with Justine Greene (10/09/17)

09:23

Danny Stewart on BBC Coventry and Warwickshire (10/18/17)

04:52

Danny Stewart on BBC Coventry and Warwickshire 05/07/17

07:07
Listen to all Blaze audios