Box office 02476 630693 (option 0)
4 time Elite League Champions

Match Fixtures see results

2017 - 2018 Fixtures for Coventry Blaze

August
Sun 27th Aug v Milton Keynes Lightning Pre-season Face off 5:15 PM Buy tickets
Wed 30th Aug @ Manchester Storm Pre-season Face off 7:00 PM
September
Sat 2nd Sep @ Sheffield Steelers Pre-season Face off 7:00 PM
Sun 3rd Sep v Sheffield Steelers Pre-season Face off 5:15 PM Buy tickets
Wed 6th Sep v Gothiques d'Amiens Pre-season Face off 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Sat 9th Sep @ Nottingham Panthers Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Sun 10th Sep v Manchester Storm Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 16th Sep @ Manchester Storm Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:00 PM Altrincham Ice Dome
Sun 17th Sep v Braehead Clan Elite League Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 23rd Sep @ Fife Flyers Elite League Face off 7:15 PM Fife Ice Arena Kirkcaldy
Sun 24th Sep v Milton Keynes Lightning Challenge Cup Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 30th Sep @ Sheffield Steelers Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Sheffield Arena
October
Sun 1st Oct v Sheffield Steelers Elite League Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 7th Oct @ Guildford Flames Challenge Cup Face off 6:00 PM Guildford Spectrum
Sun 8th Oct v Belfast Giants Elite League Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 14th Oct @ Milton Keynes Lightning Challenge Cup Face off 7:00 PM Planet Ice Milton Keynes
Sun 15th Oct v Cardiff Devils Challenge Cup Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 21st Oct v Dundee Stars Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 22nd Oct @ Dundee Stars Elite League Face off 6:30 PM Dundee Ice Arena
Wed 25th Oct v Edinburgh Capitals Elite League Face off 7:30 PM Tickets info
Sat 28th Oct @ Cardiff Devils Challenge Cup Face off 7:00 PM Cardiff Ice Arena
Sun 29th Oct v Nottingham Panthers Elite League Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
November
Sat 4th Nov @ Guildford Flames Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 6:00 PM Guildford Spectrum
Sun 5th Nov v Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 11th Nov @ Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:00 PM Planet Ice Milton Keynes
Sun 12th Nov v Fife Flyers Elite League Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 18th Nov v Guildford Flames Challenge Cup Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 19th Nov @ Edinburgh Capitals Elite League Face off 6:00 PM Murrayfield Ice Rink Edinburgh
Sat 25th Nov v Belfast Giants Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 26th Nov @ Sheffield Steelers Elite League Face off 5:00 PM Sheffield Arena
December
Sat 2nd Dec @ Braehead Clan Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Braehead Arena Glasgow
Sun 3rd Dec v Manchester Storm Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 9th Dec v Braehead Clan Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 10th Dec @ Edinburgh Capitals Elite League Face off 6:00 PM Murrayfield Ice Rink Edinburgh
Sat 16th Dec @ Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:00 PM Planet Ice Milton Keynes
Sun 17th Dec v Manchester Storm Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 23rd Dec v Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Tue 26th Dec @ Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 6:00 PM Cardiff Ice Arena
Wed 27th Dec v Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 7:30 PM Tickets info
Sat 30th Dec @ Nottingham Panthers Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
January
Mon 1st Jan v Nottingham Panthers Elite League Face off 6:00 PM Tickets info
Sat 6th Jan @ Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:00 PM Planet Ice Milton Keynes
Sun 7th Jan v Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 13th Jan @ Guildford Flames Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 6:00 PM Guildford Spectrum
Sun 14th Jan v Fife Flyers Elite League Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Fri 19th Jan @ Belfast Giants Elite League Face off 7:00 PM SSE Arena Belfast
Sat 20th Jan @ Belfast Giants Elite League Face off 7:00 PM SSE Arena Belfast
Sun 21st Jan v Manchester Storm Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 27th Jan @ Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Cardiff Ice Arena
Sun 28th Jan v Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
February
Sat 3rd Feb @ Manchester Storm Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:00 PM Altrincham Ice Dome
Sun 4th Feb v Guildford Flames Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 10th Feb @ Fife Flyers Elite League Face off 7:15 PM Fife Ice Arena Kirkcaldy
Sun 11th Feb v Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Wed 14th Feb @ Manchester Storm Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:30 PM Altrincham Ice Dome
Sat 17th Feb @ Braehead Clan Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Braehead Arena Glasgow
Sun 18th Feb v Sheffield Steelers Elite League Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 24th Feb v Guildford Flames Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 25th Feb @ Milton Keynes Lightning Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:30 PM Planet Ice Milton Keynes
March
Sat 3rd Mar v Edinburgh Capitals Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 4th Mar @ Guildford Flames Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 6:00 PM Guildford Spectrum
Sat 10th Mar @ Dundee Stars Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Dundee Ice Arena
Sun 11th Mar v Guildford Flames Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info
Sat 17th Mar v Dundee Stars Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 18th Mar @ Guildford Flames Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 6:00 PM Guildford Spectrum
Sat 24th Mar @ Manchester Storm Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 7:00 PM Altrincham Ice Dome
Sun 25th Mar v Guildford Flames Elite League, Conference (Patton) Face off 5:15 PM Tickets info

Blaze TV

Lola Interviews 3 new recruits

Lola Interviews Ross Venus & David Clements

Danny Stewart Interview

View all Blaze videos

Blaze Talk

Danny Stewart on BBC Coventry and Warwickshire 08/06/17

07:21

Brett Robinson returns for a third season

03:37

Danny Stewart on signing Ryan Dingle

04:22
Listen to all Blaze audios