Box office 02476 630693 (option 0)
4 time Elite League Champions

Match Fixtures see results

2019-20 Fixtures for Coventry Blaze

December
Sat 21st Dec @ Guildford Flames Elite League Face off 6:00 PM Guildford Spectrum
Sun 22nd Dec v Guildford Flames Elite League Face off 5:30 PM Buy tickets
Thu 26th Dec @ Nottingham Panthers Elite League Face off 4:00 PM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Sat 28th Dec v Nottingham Panthers Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Buy tickets
Tue 31st Dec v Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 4:30 PM Buy tickets
January
Wed 1st Jan @ Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 4:00 PM Cardiff Ice Arena
Sat 4th Jan @ Belfast Giants Elite League Face off 7:00 PM SSE Arena Belfast
Sun 5th Jan @ Belfast Giants Elite League Face off 5:00 PM SSE Arena Belfast
Fri 10th Jan @ Glasgow Clan Elite League Face off 7:30 PM Braehead Arena Glasgow
Sat 11th Jan v Fife Flyers Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sat 18th Jan v Dundee Stars Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 19th Jan @ Guildford Flames Elite League Face off 6:00 PM Guildford Spectrum
Sun 26th Jan v Sheffield Steelers Elite League Face off 5:30 PM Tickets info
February
Sat 1st Feb @ Fife Flyers Elite League Face off 7:15 PM Fife Ice Arena Kirkcaldy
Sun 2nd Feb v Manchester Storm Elite League Face off 5:30 PM Tickets info
Fri 7th Feb v Guildford Flames Elite League Face off 7:30 PM Tickets info
Sat 15th Feb @ Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Cardiff Ice Arena
Sun 16th Feb v Glasgow Clan Elite League Face off 5:30 PM Tickets info
Sat 22nd Feb @ Glasgow Clan Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Braehead Arena Glasgow
Sun 23rd Feb v Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 5:30 PM Tickets info
Sat 29th Feb v Glasgow Clan Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
March
Sun 1st Mar @ Nottingham Panthers Elite League Face off 4:00 PM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Sat 7th Mar @ Manchester Storm Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Altrincham Ice Dome
Sun 8th Mar v Dundee Stars Elite League Face off 5:30 PM Tickets info
Fri 13th Mar v Fife Flyers Elite League Face off 7:30 PM Tickets info
Wed 18th Mar @ Cardiff Devils Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Cardiff Ice Arena
Sat 21st Mar v Guildford Flames Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Tickets info
Sun 22nd Mar @ Nottingham Panthers Elite League Face off 4:00 PM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Sat 28th Mar @ Fife Flyers Elite League Face off 7:00 PM Fife Ice Arena Kirkcaldy
Sun 29th Mar v Belfast Giants Elite League Face off 6:00 PM Tickets info